Why Choose Culligan?

The Culligan Difference

Why Culligan?

The quality of your home's water has always been important. And recent media coverage of contaminants and hard water issues has only increased the concern.
But with a crowded water softening market and wide-ranging filtration options, it can be difficult to make the right decision for your family.
So why exactly should you choose Culligan for your water softening and water filtration needs?
You can trust our Culligan technology.
  • If you suffer from hard water, we're proud to offer the best water softeners on the market, including the Culligan High Efficiency (HE) model - which is 46 percent more efficient than other popular brands.
  • Considered a Consumers Digest Best Buy, the dependable performance of our HE softener is backed by one of the most extensive warranties in the industry.
  • You can rest assured knowing our Culligan reverse osmosis (RO) systems are certified to reduce every EPA-regulated contaminant, more than 100 in total.
  • We continue to develop industry-leading technology, such as the Culligan Connect™ app for high efficiency water softeners and the ClearLink PRO™ reverse osmosis drinking water system accessory.
Our service will always exceed your expectation.
  • You can expect prompt arrival, friendly service and trustworthy help with our salt and water delivery services.
  • We will work with you to diagnose the water issues unique to your home, so we can recommend personalized solutions within your budget.
  • Every Culligan product you choose is backed by its own Limited Lifetime Warranty.
We are your local water experts, with industry experience dating back to 1936.
  • Our EPA-certified lab is equipped for in-depth water testing and analysis - helping you identify all issues related to your home's water.
  • Your local Culligan men and women are actively involved and hold leadership positions in many different industry associations, including the Water Quality Association (WQA).
  • Residential water treatment isn't our only speciality, as we have the knowledge and expertise to serve your commercial and industrial businesses, too.
  • When you choose Culligan, you are working with an industry leader. Culligan holds more patents on water treatment equipment and processes than anyone else in the world.
  • All Culligan employees are dedicated to the communities they serve and participate in a wide range of philanthropic events and fundraising campaigns.
Learn more about how you can have better water.

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
Thank you so much for taking the initiative to repair our water softener over the holidays. We had been on vacation during the time of repair and it was comforting to know it had been taken care of and ready to go upon our return.
Culligan Customer
Dawn S.
- Culligan Customer
Edit Domain
id 274
domain culliganmn.com
name Culligan of Southern Minnesota
logo
type local
theme local
country US
status staging
facebook_link
twitter_link
youtube_link
instagram_link
blog_link
bill_pay_link https://www.culliganmn.com/services/online-bill-pay
bill_pay_text View or Pay Bill
location_pages ["774", "920", "955", "982", "1001", "1213", "1307", "1308"]
locations_in_navigation 1
google_api_key
google_analytics_id UA-208234982-1
google_optimize_container_id OPT-TM838BC
google_site_verification
cities ["Mankato MN", "Fairmont MN", "Jackson MN", "Madelia MN", "Redwood Falls MN", "Marshall MN", "Slayton MN", "Tracy MN", "Amboy MN", "East Chain MN"]
states ["Minnesota"]
regions ["southern Minnesota"]
keywords ["Culligan", "Culligan water filters", "Culligan water softeners", "Culligan reverse osmosis systems", "Culligan bottled water"]
emails []
forced_dealer_id
tracking_phone
integrations {"site_id": "1"}
ad_roll 0
dialogtech_sourcetrak_enabled 1
form_customization {}
meta []
notes []
created_at 2021-09-17 17:00:37
updated_at 2022-04-29 19:26:49
deleted_at
Edit Page
id 305
name Why Choose Culligan?
link why-choose-culligan
full_link /about/why-choose-culligan
external_link
target
parent_id 7
original_id
sort_weight 30
status published
type navigation
template single-column-with-sidebar
title Why Choose Culligan?
subtitle The Culligan Difference
featured_image
icon
exclude_from_sitemap 0
components ["blogs", "call-to-action", "sidebar-siblings", "sidebar-water-problems", "splash", "testimonials"]
product_interest
meta {"title":null,"keywords":null,"description":null}
created_at 2021-03-22 20:17:43
updated_at 2022-03-30 15:33:11
deleted_at
ID Title Link Parent Original Weight
1 Home Page / 0
2 Common Water Problems /water-problems 3000
3 Hard Water /water-problems/hard-water 2 10
4 Bad Tasting Water /water-problems/bad-tasting-water 2 30
5 High Iron Water /water-problems/high-iron-water 2 40
6 Acid Water /water-problems/acid-water 2 50
7 About Culligan /about 5000
8 Timer Settings & Manuals /help-guides/timer-settings-manuals 15 40
9 Culligan<sup>® </sup>Commercial & Industrial /culligan-products/industrial-commercial-water-treatment 31 999
11 Contact Your Culligan Man /contact-your-water-expert 6000
12 Culligan History /about/culligan-history 7 20
14 Culligan Services /services 2000
15 Help Guide /help-guides 4000
16 Answers to Common Water Questions /help-guides/water-faqs 15 10
17 Water Terms /help-guides/water-terms 15 20
18 Free Water Test /services/free-water-test 14 30
19 Water Quality Standards /help-guides/water-quality-standards 15 30
22 Smelly Water /water-problems/smelly-water 2 20
25 Service & Repair /services/culligan-service-repairs 14 50
26 Culligan Coupons & Special Promotions /services/culligan-coupons-specials 14 900
27 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Softeners /culligan-products/culligan-water-softeners 31 10
30 Search Results /search 0
31 Culligan Products /culligan-products 1000
33 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Whole Home Systems /culligan-products/culligan-whole-home-systems 31 30
34 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems /culligan-products/culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems 31 40
35 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottleless Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottleless-coolers 31 50
36 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water-coolers 31 60
37 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water 31 70
39 Water and Salt Delivery /services/culligan-water-delivery 14 60
43 Your Local Culligan Dealer Results /dealer-locator 0
46 Privacy Policy /privacy-policy 0
80 Softener Bypass Videos /help-guides/bypass-videos 15 50
85 Customer Satisfaction Surveys /services/customer-satisfaction-surveys 14 80
183 Sitemap /site-structure 0
191 Hydration Calculator /help-guides/hydration-calculator-water-products 15 1000
255 Well Water Testing /services/well-water-testing 14 31
256 Culligan ClearLink PRO™ /clearlink-pro 0
259 Water Contaminants /water-problems/water-contaminants-101 2 0
261 Bottled Water Green Alternatives /bottled-water-green-alternatives 0
280 You don’t have to live with water problems. /solutions 0
295 Culligan Connect App /culligan-connect-app 0
305 Why Choose Culligan? /about/why-choose-culligan 7 30
367 Culligan COVID-19 Update /covid-19-update 0
443 Apply Online /about/careers/apply-online 45 0
591 Salt Delivery Sale /salt-sale 424 0
1333 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Filters /culligan-products/culligan-water-filters 31 32 20
1435 Culligan Connected Home /services/culligan-connected-home 14 379 2900
1446 Emergency Service /services/emergency-services 14 125 600
1649 Careers /about/careers 7 45 60
1650 Pay Bill Online /view-or-pay-bill 437 0
1651 Product Delivery Survey /product-delivery-survey 84 100
1652 Service and Repair Survey /service-repair-survey 83 80
1653 Locations /locations 272 5001
1657 Culligan® Portable Water Softener Exchange Service /culligan-products/portable-exchange-service 31 271 15
1679 Pay Online /services/online-bill-pay 14 58 999
1739 Chloride Reduction /services/chloride-reduction 14 228 70
2041 Accessibility Statement /accessibility-statement 0
9999774 /locations/redwood-falls-mn/774 272 15
9999920 /locations/fairmont-mn/920 272 10
9999955 /locations/jackson-mn/955 272 11
9999982 /locations/mankato-mn/982 272 13
99991001 /locations/slayton-mn/1001 272 16
99991213 /locations/tracy-mn/1213 272 17
99991307 /locations/madelia-mn/1307 272 12
99991308 /locations/marshall-mn/1308 272 14
ID Name Location Corp ID Actions
774 Culligan of Redwood Falls Redwood Falls, MN 22520
920 Culligan of Fairmont Fairmont, MN 22220
955 Culligan of Jackson Jackson, MN 22320
982 Culligan of Mankato Mankato, MN 22380
1001 Culligan of Slayton Slayton, MN 22577
1213 Culligan of Tracy Tracy, MN 22680
1307 Culligan of Madelia Madelia, MN 22610
1308 Culligan of Marshall Marshall, MN 22588
No Promotion Data
No Paid Search Data
305: single-column-with-sidebar